209 East Third Street Wendell, NC 27591  Local: (919) 365-4818
Customer Reviews
Flowers By Mike
Local Wendell, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (36 reviews)
Date: Dec 21, 2021
Name: Peggy and Dwight W

State/Province:NC

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Dec 10, 2021
Name: Traci M

State/Province:NC

My flowers were absolutely beautiful !!!
Date: Dec 06, 2021
Name: Danielle G

State/Province:NC

The flowers are beautiful! I love everything I get from Flowers BY Mike.
Date: Nov 05, 2021
Name: Phyllis P

State/Province:NC

excellent service
Date: Oct 19, 2021
Name: Pam E

State/Province:NC

Mike, The arrangements that you made for Mr. Earl Earp are amazing. They are absolutely beautiful. Thank you for adding in the tobacco into each arrangement. Tobacco was his livelihood.
Date: Sep 26, 2021
Name: Troy D

State/Province:NC

Mike knocked out of the park!!! Flowers were beautiful!! But then again, Mike always knocks it out of the park !!
Date: Sep 23, 2021
Name: Don S

State/Province:NC

Mike is great to work with and does a fantastic job. Highly recommend!
Date: Sep 02, 2021
Name: Miriam K

State/Province:TX

Flowers were beautiful! Also received confirmation once they were delivered.
Date: Sep 01, 2021
Name: Carolyn C

State/Province:NC

Beautiful Flowers and excellent service!
Date: Aug 27, 2021
Name: Kathleen K

State/Province:NC

Beautiful
Date: Aug 15, 2021
Name: Lisa J

State/Province:NC

Flowers were beautiful and smelled amazing! Thank you so much+
Date: Aug 10, 2021
Name: Portia S

State/Province:NC

Website very user friendly
Date: Aug 03, 2021
Name: Daphine R

State/Province:NC

Beautiful delivery and great customer service, thank you
Date: Jul 26, 2021
Name: Veronica R

State/Province:NC

Always deliver wonderfully beautiful arrangements!!
Date: Jul 23, 2021
Name: Daniel M

State/Province:PA

Thank you
Date: Jul 07, 2021
Name: Christie S

State/Province:GA

Very easy ordering process and good communication. Will buy from again.
Date: Jul 02, 2021
Name: Lester W

State/Province:NC

Great service by them. I recommend them.
Date: Jun 07, 2021
Name: Carolyn L

State/Province:NC

The flowers were absolutely beautiful and the fragrance is still as if they were delivered this morning! Thank you Mike so very much
Date: May 22, 2021
Name: Emily k

State/Province:NC

Mike never disappoints! I placed an order a week before Mother’s Day which was cutting it kind of close, but he didn’t fail to deliver! My mother loved her flowers and they are still going strong almost 2 weeks later!
Date: May 16, 2021
Name: Carolyn W

State/Province:NC

So beautiful and such a variety!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Traci M

State/Province:NC

Awesome Job!!!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Luana B

State/Province:NC

I received the most beautiful arrangement ever for mothers day. I would buy from Mike again.
Date: May 03, 2021
Name: Ashley W

State/Province:NC

The flowers were so beautiful! Mile did a wonderful job once again.
Date: Mar 20, 2021
Name: Angela W

State/Province:NC

My flower was not delivered before funeral
Date: Mar 09, 2021
Name: Camille S

State/Province:NC

The flowers were stunning!! Thanks so much!!
Date: Mar 09, 2021
Name: John M

State/Province:NC

Flowers were perfect, worth every penny
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name: Joshua D

State/Province:NC

My wife loved the flowers
Amy's Reply:
Date: Mar 01, 2021, 8:58 am

We are so happy to hear this! Thank you for choosing Flowers By Mike! We look forward to serving you in the future. Mike and Amy
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name: Traci M

State/Province:NC

Flowers were absolutely beautiful!!
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name: Suzanne G

State/Province:NC

Excellent priduct
Flower Delivery To Wendell, NC
See Delivery Areas