209 East Third Street Wendell, NC 27591  Local: (919) 365-4818
Customer Reviews
Flowers By Mike
Local Wendell, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (32 reviews)
Date: Oct 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Mike, The arrangements that you made for Mr. Earl Earp are amazing. They are absolutely beautiful. Thank you for adding in the tobacco into each arrangement. Tobacco was his livelihood.
Date: Sep 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Mike knocked out of the park!!! Flowers were beautiful!! But then again, Mike always knocks it out of the park !!
Date: Sep 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Mike is great to work with and does a fantastic job. Highly recommend!
Date: Sep 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flowers were beautiful! Also received confirmation once they were delivered.
Date: Sep 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful Flowers and excellent service!
Date: Aug 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful
Date: Aug 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Flowers were beautiful and smelled amazing! Thank you so much+
Date: Aug 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Website very user friendly
Date: Aug 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful delivery and great customer service, thank you
Date: Jul 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Always deliver wonderfully beautiful arrangements!!
Date: Jul 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Thank you
Date: Jul 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Very easy ordering process and good communication. Will buy from again.
Date: Jul 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Great service by them. I recommend them.
Date: Jun 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flowers were absolutely beautiful and the fragrance is still as if they were delivered this morning! Thank you Mike so very much
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Mike never disappoints! I placed an order a week before Mother’s Day which was cutting it kind of close, but he didn’t fail to deliver! My mother loved her flowers and they are still going strong almost 2 weeks later!
Date: May 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

So beautiful and such a variety!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Awesome Job!!!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

I received the most beautiful arrangement ever for mothers day. I would buy from Mike again.
Date: May 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flowers were so beautiful! Mile did a wonderful job once again.
Date: Mar 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

My flower was not delivered before funeral
Date: Mar 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flowers were stunning!! Thanks so much!!
Date: Mar 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Flowers were perfect, worth every penny
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

My wife loved the flowers
Amy's Reply:
Date: Mar 01, 2021, 8:58 am

We are so happy to hear this! Thank you for choosing Flowers By Mike! We look forward to serving you in the future. Mike and Amy
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Flowers were absolutely beautiful!!
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Excellent priduct
Flower Delivery To Wendell, NC
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Yelp

Flowers By Mike
209 East Third Street
Wendell, NC. 27591
Local: (919) 365-4818

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web9-rt