209 East Third Street Wendell, NC 27591  Local: (919) 365-4818
Customer Reviews
Flowers By Mike
Local Wendell, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (51 reviews)
Date: Jul 23, 2022
Name: Carol F

State/Province:PA

The flowers that were delivered made my friend cry they were so beautiful. Thanks so much for making two friends - for over 50 years - happy.
Date: Apr 07, 2022
Name: Brittany A

State/Province:NC

The flowers were beautiful, and my Mom got them at a decent hour. Someone even called to make sure they she got them. I had a terrible experience with 1800 back in January. I decided I needed to go directly through a local florist, and my Mom, Olivia has used Mike for a long time. I knew I could rely on him! Flowers by Mike will be my go-to from now on. Thank you Mike and staff!
Date: Mar 22, 2022
Name: Patricia A

State/Province:NC

The flowers were absolutely gorgeous!
Date: Mar 13, 2022
Name: Linda P

State/Province:NC

Always use Mike. Have never been disappointed. Always beautiful.
Date: Mar 04, 2022
Name: Courtney G

State/Province:NC

Great experience and fantastic, efficient service. My mother loved her arrangement.
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Jennifer S

State/Province:PA

Very unpleased with service, flowers were delivered after 9pm and I called 6 times before I got an answer on if they were being delivered.
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Walter H

State/Province:NC

zero stars, I made two orders and you got neither correct!
Date: Feb 25, 2022
Name: mary p

State/Province:FL

5 Star Service thanks so much!!
Date: Feb 23, 2022
Name: Summer R

State/Province:NC

My dad had recently had knee surgery and my siblings and I all live in different areas in NC. The delivery was so helpful since we couldn’t all be there. Definitely put a smile on my dads face. Thank you!
Date: Feb 15, 2022
Name: Mindy H

State/Province:NC

The flowers were beautiful and very fresh. A nice mix of reds and whites. Delivery was on time and with care. Definitely will use your store again!
Date: Feb 12, 2022
Name: Andy H

State/Province:NC

Beautiful flower arrangement for Valentines Day. Everything was fresh and on time!
Date: Jan 30, 2022
Name: John W

State/Province:MI

my mother was very pleased with the flowers
Date: Dec 21, 2021
Name: Peggy and Dwight W

State/Province:NC

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Dec 10, 2021
Name: Traci M

State/Province:NC

My flowers were absolutely beautiful !!!
Date: Dec 06, 2021
Name: Danielle G

State/Province:NC

The flowers are beautiful! I love everything I get from Flowers BY Mike.
Date: Nov 05, 2021
Name: Phyllis P

State/Province:NC

excellent service
Date: Oct 19, 2021
Name: Pam E

State/Province:NC

Mike, The arrangements that you made for Mr. Earl Earp are amazing. They are absolutely beautiful. Thank you for adding in the tobacco into each arrangement. Tobacco was his livelihood.
Date: Sep 26, 2021
Name: Troy D

State/Province:NC

Mike knocked out of the park!!! Flowers were beautiful!! But then again, Mike always knocks it out of the park !!
Date: Sep 23, 2021
Name: Don S

State/Province:NC

Mike is great to work with and does a fantastic job. Highly recommend!
Date: Sep 02, 2021
Name: Miriam K

State/Province:TX

Flowers were beautiful! Also received confirmation once they were delivered.
Date: Sep 01, 2021
Name: Carolyn C

State/Province:NC

Beautiful Flowers and excellent service!
Date: Aug 27, 2021
Name: Kathleen K

State/Province:NC

Beautiful
Date: Aug 15, 2021
Name: Lisa J

State/Province:NC

Flowers were beautiful and smelled amazing! Thank you so much+
Date: Aug 10, 2021
Name: Portia S

State/Province:NC

Website very user friendly
Date: Aug 03, 2021
Name: Daphine R

State/Province:NC

Beautiful delivery and great customer service, thank you
Date: Jul 26, 2021
Name: Veronica R

State/Province:NC

Always deliver wonderfully beautiful arrangements!!
Date: Jul 23, 2021
Name: Daniel M

State/Province:PA

Thank you
Date: Jul 07, 2021
Name: Christie S

State/Province:GA

Very easy ordering process and good communication. Will buy from again.
Date: Jul 02, 2021
Name: Lester W

State/Province:NC

Great service by them. I recommend them.
Date: Jun 07, 2021
Name: Carolyn L

State/Province:NC

The flowers were absolutely beautiful and the fragrance is still as if they were delivered this morning! Thank you Mike so very much
Date: May 22, 2021
Name: Emily k

State/Province:NC

Mike never disappoints! I placed an order a week before Mother’s Day which was cutting it kind of close, but he didn’t fail to deliver! My mother loved her flowers and they are still going strong almost 2 weeks later!
Date: May 16, 2021
Name: Carolyn W

State/Province:NC

So beautiful and such a variety!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Traci M

State/Province:NC

Awesome Job!!!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Luana B

State/Province:NC

I received the most beautiful arrangement ever for mothers day. I would buy from Mike again.
Date: May 03, 2021
Name: Ashley W

State/Province:NC

The flowers were so beautiful! Mile did a wonderful job once again.
Date: Mar 20, 2021
Name: Angela W

State/Province:NC

My flower was not delivered before funeral
Date: Mar 09, 2021
Name: Camille S

State/Province:NC

The flowers were stunning!! Thanks so much!!
Date: Mar 09, 2021
Name: John M

State/Province:NC

Flowers were perfect, worth every penny
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name: Joshua D

State/Province:NC

My wife loved the flowers
Amy's Reply:
Date: Mar 01, 2021, 8:58 am

We are so happy to hear this! Thank you for choosing Flowers By Mike! We look forward to serving you in the future. Mike and Amy
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name: Traci M

State/Province:NC

Flowers were absolutely beautiful!!
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name: Suzanne G

State/Province:NC

Excellent priduct